ventes@agencem4.com1 866 394-03001 866 394-0300
ventes@agencem4.com1 866 394-03001 866 394-0300

LEED Certification Program

Eco-housing and green building

lignes

The Leadership in Energy and Environmental Design, LEED®, third-party evaluation system is an international benchmark for the design, construction and operation of high-performance sustainable buildings. By integrating ecological practices and techniques that go beyond building standards, the building accumulates points. The more points accumulated, the more the project can exceed the Certified level and thus obtain the Silver, Gold, or Platinum level.

To learn more about the LEED certification program:

Éco habitation website

Bâtiment durable website

baignoir

toto

TOTO is committed to disseminating product transparency reports in a simpler, understandable and useful way. Transparency is the cornerstone of all our initiatives. It is essential to provide our customers with detailed information about our products in line with our rigorous ethics.

At TOTO, we now have PeoplePlanetWater products in all our categories to help you earn LEED v4 credits for green product reporting and disclosure of basic ingredients. Developed in partnership with Sustainable Minds, TOTO continues its commitment to go beyond compliance by developing the first ever third-party transparency report (SM's EPD brand) for bath products that also includes the results of this important evaluation.

To learn more about LEED v4 certification

Toto website

bradley

BRADLEY's Terreon and TerreonRE materials do not react easily with other chemicals or elements, thus with a small impact on indoor and outdoor environments. Terreon and TerreonRE are nontoxic and emit virtually no volatile organic compounds.

To learn more about GREENGUARD certification

Bradley website

pfister

As one of the first tap companies to be certified by the Environmental Protection Agency's (EPA) WaterSense program, Pfister has been a recognized leader in green projects since 2007. Their WaterSense-certified products are designed to reduce water consumption by 30%.

To learn more about WaterSense certification

Pfister website

t-s

As a leader in sustainable development, T-S has proactively partnered with organizations that share their commitment to water conservation. From USGBC®, creators of the LEED classification system®, EPA's WaterSense and the Alliance for Water Efficiency, T-S prides itself on working with other conservation entities to raise awareness, educate and preserve resources.

To learn more about certifications

T&S website

ventes@agencem4.com1 866 394-03001 866 394-0300
ventes@agencem4.com1 866 394-03001 866 394-0300

Programme de certification LEED

Éco habitation et bâtiment durable

lignes

Le système d’évaluation par tierce partie Leadership in Energy and Environmental Design, LEED®, est une référence internationale pour le design, la construction et l’opération des bâtiments durables à haute performance. En intégrant des pratiques et techniques écologiques qui vont au-delà des normes de construction, le bâtiment accumule des points. Plus il y a de points accumulés, plus le projet peut dépasser le niveau Certifié et ainsi obtenir le niveau Argent, Or, ou encore Platine.

Pour en savoir plus sur le programme de certification LEED :

Site Web Éco habitation

Site Web Bâtiment durable

baignoir

toto

TOTO s'est engagé à diffuser les rapports sur la transparence des produits de façon plus simple, compréhensible et utile. La transparence est la pierre angulaire de toutes nos initiatives. Il est essentiel de présenter à nos clients des informations détaillées sur nos produits en regard de notre éthique rigoureuse.

Chez TOTO, nous avons maintenant des produits PeoplePlanetWater, dans toutes nos catégories, afin de vous aider à gagner des crédits LEED v4 pour la déclaration de produits écologiques et la divulgation des ingrédients de base. Développé en partenariat avec Sustainable Minds, TOTO poursuit son engagement à aller au-delà de la conformité, en développant le tout premier rapport de transparence vérifié par une tierce partie (la marque EPD de SM) pour les produits de bain qui inclut également les résultats de cette importante évaluation.

En savoir plus sur la certification LEED v4
Information en anglais

Site Web Toto

bradley

Les matériaux Terreon et TerreonRE de BRADLEY ne réagissent pas facilement avec d'autres produits chimiques ou éléments, résultant dans un faible impact sur les environnements intérieurs et extérieurs. Terreon et TerreonRE sont non toxiques et ne dégagent quasiment pas de composés organiques volatils.

En savoir plus sur la certification
Information en anglais

Site Web Bradley

pfister

En tant que l’une des premières entreprises de robinets à être certifiée par le programme WaterSense de la Environmental Protection Agency (EPA), Pfister est un leader reconnu des projets verts depuis 2007. Leurs produits certifiés WaterSense sont conçus pour réduire la consommation d’eau de 30%.

En savoir plus sur la certification
Information en anglais

Site Web Pfister

t-s

En tant que leader en matière de développement durable, T&S a formé de manière proactive des partenariats avec des organisations partageant leur engagement en faveur de la conservation de l’eau. De l’USGBC®, créateurs du système de classification LEED®, à WaterSense de l’EPA et à l’Alliance for Water Efficiency, T&S se targue de collaborer avec d’autres entités de conservation pour sensibiliser, éduquer et préserver les ressources.

En savoir plus sur la certification
Information en anglais

Site web T & S